Office Bearers

  • Honourary President – Mr. G.W.G. MACGREGOR
  • President and Secretary – Mr. W.D. DAVIDSON
  • Vice-President and Treasurer – Mr J. LINDSAY
  • Committee – Mrs. P. DAVIDSON, Mrs. M. YOUNG, Mrs. V. WARING, Mrs. C. ROWAN, Mr. D. POOR, Mr. R. KIDD, Mr. K. ALLAN

All meetings are held in the Ogilvie Rooms, Commercial Street, Alyth and commence at 7:30pm unless otherwise stated.